Sethian Navigation Primer

From Poem Series Poems For The Future
From Poem Series Poems For The Future
This blog post in is in Category Spiritual Initiation
This blog post in is in Category Spiritual Initiation
This post is in category Youth
This post is in category Youth
This post relates to the Seth Material
This post is in category Seth Material
This post is in category Metaphysics
This post is in category Metaphysics
This post is in category Climate Change
This post is in category Climate Change
Sethian Navigation Primer

{- future fiction -}

It is Page 5, the first page still there, and torn.
There is no one here but you. You have a lantern.

I would sayā€¦
If you and I, Dear Reader, decided to explore
the Rudiments of Celestial Navigation, how
we might start out well toward good success?

And you would sayā€¦ Dear Writer,
perhaps I know that question’s answer,
know it by the ways I’ve got thru life myself,
and still alive, and sometimes found success.

So I would certainly ask… Dear Readerā€¦
What then is a thing that we should do,
to open up for you a nice small starting
Beggars Door of proper…

CELESTIAL NAVIGATION ??

And you would answer with great truthā€¦
I guess we must IMAGINE SOMETHING.

So me, being quickā€¦
Well then, Dear Reader…
my advice surely what let’s do…

Let’s imagine two points. Two points.
Of a certain COLOR, SOUND and SHAPE,
for let’s imagine them to be…
Continuum Coordinate Points.

So there we have begun, indeed,
with fundamentals already all done.

But what are those anyway,
Continuum Coordinate Points?, you’ll say.
Please shall we do a little more?

And me un-answering, certainly you will addā€¦
Yes please please please some more…
What are Continuum Coordinate Points?

So me thenā€¦
That’s easily done, for those are hyper-LINKS
thru SPACE and TIME with LABELS, and…

Our lessons over, time for lunch,
so Thank You very much! for that nice
sweet potato pie I see there in your basket.

Continuum Coordinate Points!!
…. You’ll yelpā€¦
Hyperlinks through space and time!!
…. You’ll shoutā€¦
With labels!!

No!!!, you’ll say,
You have not told stitch yet!!
You’ll earn my lunch or do without.

So turn the pageā€¦

+ End Of ā€œSethian Navigation Primerā€ +

One thought on “Sethian Navigation Primer

Leave your comments here. BUT remember this is for the public to read.